Contact The Broadside

0
707


The Broadside
broadsidemail@cocc.edu
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Campus Center Room 102
(541)383-7252

Editor-in-Chief
Cedar Goslin
cgoslin@cocc.edu

Managing Editor Jarred Graham
jlgraham@cocc.edu

Assistant Editor Scott Greenstone
sgreenstone@cocc.edu

Production Manager Noah Hughes
nmhughes@cocc.edu

Multimedia Editor Anna Quesenberry
aquesenberry@cocc.edu

Photography Editor Stephen Badger
sbadger@cocc.edu

Features Editor Molly Svendsen
msvendsen@cocc.edu

Advisor Leon Pantenburg
lpantenburg@cocc.edu

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here